The Shack: Add This Book To Your Library!

The Shack

I just finished reading The Shack by William Paul Young. This book was given to me by my girlfriend Joanne B. King for my birthday and everywhere I go, I hear people commenting on this book. After taking a sabbatical, I finished reading the book and the perspective of God in 3 persons, that this author shares is pretty amazing. It really does invoke one to a sense of self-examination, forgiveness and repentance.

The book is an easy read and is one of those that I recommend you to check out. Thanks Jobi for a great gift!

Leave a Reply

