The Twelve Days of Poetry for Indie Authors

Twelve Days of Poetry, Poetry for the Holidays

 

Hello to all of my Poetry Peeps! In the spirit of this amazing holiday season, I decided to do my “12 Days of Poetry” segment. This is my way of giving back to those Indie authors who work tirelessly to promote their collection of poetry and wouldn’t mind being featured on this forum. Soooo, if you’re interested in having your book considered for my “12 Days of Poetry” feature, please continue to read.

There are a few requirements for participating in this opportunity.

1. Your book of poetry must be published (sorry no ebooks) through a publishing house, which should include an ISBN number.

2. Your book of poetry needs to be listed on BarnesandNoble.com and/or Amazon.com. Please send your link to either one you choose to have me include.

3. I will need a clear JPEG image of your book, but if it is shown on Barnes & Noble or Amazon, then I can copy it from there.

4. I will need a 3-line “about my book” summary.

5. Please send a link to your website (for your book or your personal website that your book is listed on).

6. This information is due by 5:00pm EST, on Monday December 8, 2014. The first day kicks off on Wednesday December 10, 2014 and ends Sunday December 21, 2014.

7. This is FREE! No Fee!

8. Your feature will also be posted on my Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Pinterest and Tumblr pages.

That’s it! First come, first serve. Twelve books will be chosen. Email your information to kymwrites@kymgmoore.com. Also, if you would like for me to follow you on your social media sites (Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Tumblr or Pinterest) please be sure to indicate that. It is my hope that you will also reciprocate in return.

Times a wastin’ so submit your information quickly! I look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

