Quantum Leap: Poetry Takes Off at the Indian Trail Cultural Arts Center

I truly believe that poetry is taking off in a new dimension around the world. We are looking at poetry with greater creativity and promoting greater awareness to this genre. I am so grateful to have the opportunity to volunteer at the Indian Trail Cultural Arts Center and bring my love of poetry to those who love poetry. This is truly one voluntary effort that I love and am passionate about.

When I spotlighted many of you Indie authors and your books of poetry during my “12 Days of Poetry” for the holidays, it is amazing how your features brought more conversation to the table about a genre we adore. Here’s to a Quantum Leap of poetry from my neck of the woods to yours!

Leave a Reply

