Break the Rules When Necessary

Quotes, Vacations, Free, Motivation, Contents, Quote
Image Credit: sulox32, Pixabay

Sometimes we can be overly cautious and cut ourselves short when it comes to living, laughing, and loving. Don’t shortchange yourself today.

Life is short

Break the rules

Forgive quickly

Be Nice to yourself

Laugh every day

Love deeply.

Open your arms, spreading them like the wings of an eagle, and embrace life through the breeze of uncharted discovery. While you’re at it, take advantage of the great opportunities this day has to offer, and have the most FANtabulous day, whether rain, shine, or snow!

39 thoughts on “Break the Rules When Necessary

  1. Beautifully written and truthful, Kym! This is another mic drop piece, girl! 🎀 πŸ‘ Always be your beautiful, silly, quirky self no matter who doesn’t like it! πŸ’–πŸ’πŸŒΉπŸ˜ŠπŸ€—πŸ’«πŸ’₯

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love this Kym and this is something that I struggle with. I have such hard time forgiving people. Now regular folks that I have known for a short while isn’t the issue. I could careless if I wipe my hands clean of them. But people who you should forgive because they are related to you is the issue. Ughhhhh! THE STRUGGLE and plus I’m stubborn as hell!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Words to live by! Words that definitely need to be written on an index card to be read again and again. Thank you, motivational, Kym! πŸ€ΈπŸ½β€β™€οΈ πŸ“£ 🌟 πŸ’–

    Liked by 1 person

  4. BREAK THE RULES Tammy, because laughter is essential. Have a ticklelicious evening my dear! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜±πŸ˜œπŸ€£πŸ˜… Find an old episode of “In Living Color” or “Sanford & Son,” or better yet, “The Jeffersons (watching George J. dance). You’ll laugh then!!! 😁

    Liked by 1 person

  5. LMBO πŸ˜‚πŸ˜±πŸ€£ Belladonna, are you a Cancerian like me? If so, I understand your struggle. I’m working on getting better, and I think I am s-l-o-w-l-y. 🐌 HOWEVER, I don’t forget and replay the hurt, pain, and anger over and over again. So, I take 5 steps back! UGH! Sista, that’s a lot of required prayer. A lot!!! πŸ™πŸΌ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment